๐Ÿšจ Four new yellow zones added January 10, 2022

Four new regions changed to yellow zones on Monday, January 10, 2022, based on Covid infection risk factors:ย 

  • Abruzzo (capital: L'Aquila)
  • Emilia Romagna (capital: Bologna)
  • Tuscany (capital: Florence)
  • Valle Aosta (capital: Aosta)

View the official chart at the health ministry website.

View yellow zone restrictions at the Italian tourism board website.